Boys Teams

Team Name Trainer E-Mail
B00 Red Alex Almaraz lx_almaraz@yahoo.com
B01 Blue Mike Enfield mikeyenfield@yahoo.com
B01 White Mike Enfield mikeyenfield@yahoo.com
B02 White Shaun Russell lbeancc@yahoo.com
B03 Blue Seydina Seck seydinaseck@hotmail.com
B03 Pre-Academy Juan Florez albertojuanflorez@icloud.com
B03 White Shaun Russell lbeancc@yahoo.com
B04 Blue Seydina Seck seydinaseck@hotmail.com
B04 Pre-Academy Pat Otte patrickjamesotte@aol.com
B04 Red Mike Enfield mikeyenfield@yahoo.com
B04 White Jonny Meyers jonnymeyers@hotmail.com
B05 Black Saverio Posarelli lbeancc@yahoo.com
B05 Blue Seydina Seck seydinaseck@hotmail.com
B05 Pre-Academy Humberto Mier hmier@hotmail.com
B05 Red Sam Nellis nellisintheusa@hotmail.com
B05 White Matthias Wagener mhwagener@gmail.com
B06 Black Domenic Mastrippolito domenicm@me.com
B06 Blue Johnny Meyers jonnymeyers@hotmail.com
B06 Red Fawaz Daniels nukemed786@yahoo.com
B07 Blue Matt Gunary matt-gunary@hotmail.co.uk
B07 Pre-Academy Matt Gunary matt-gunary@hotmail.co.uk
B07 Red Jesus Landeros jesus.landeros101@gmail.com
B08 Blue Jesus Landeros jesus.landeros101@gmail.com
B08 Pre-Academy Chris Gartside cmgartside@gmail.com
B08 Red Chris Gartside cmgartside@gmail.com
B09 Black Harry Willhoit harrywillhoit@hotmail.co.uk
B09 Pre-Academy Harry Willhoit harrywillhoit@hotmail.co.uk
B09 Red Harry Willhoit harrywillhoit@hotmail.co.uk
B09 White Steve Trujillo trujillostevie19@yahoo.com
B09 Blue Humberto Mier hmier@hotmail.com
B10 Pre Academy Red Juan Florez albertojuanflorez@icloud.com
B10 Pre Academy Blue Fawaz Daniels nukemed786@yahoo.com
B10 Pre Academy White Chris Gartside cmgartside@gmail.com
B10 Pre Academy Black Juan Florez albertojuanflorez@icloud.com