Inside LAGCV

WHO WE ARE

Board of Directors

Scott Nave

Role: President
Email: president@cvusc.com

Julie Barreto

Role: Vice President
Email: vicepresident@cvusc.com

Dave Bigelow

Role: Director of Fields
Email: fields@cvusc.com

Simon Beaven

Role: Director of Club Development
Phone:
Email: development@cvusc.com

Ross Greaney

Role: Director of Coaching
Email: doc@cvusc.com

Harriet Oberman

Role: Treasurer
Email: treasurer@cvusc.com

Eileen Nehira

Role: Secretary & Director of Operations
Email: admin@cvusc.com

Coaching Staff

Ross Greaney | Director of Coaching | doc@cvusc.com
Alex Almaraz | Head Coach | 805-827-0452 |  lx_almaraz@yahoo.com
Clay Cameron | Futsal Director & Head Coach | 805-907-8034 |
Mary Kate Case | Head Coach | 805-373-0016
Brian Collins | Head Coach | 805-573-0909
Fawaz Daniels | Head Coach | 805-218-0127 | nukemed786@yahoo.com
Gabriel De La Cruz | Head Coach | 805-279-0293
Mike Enfield | Head Coach | 805-765-7525 | mikeyenfield@yahoo.com
Juan Flores | Head Coach | 818-470-2413 | albertojuanflorez@icloud.com
Chris Gartside | Head Coach | 805-775-9140 | cmgartside@gmail.com
Gabriel Gonzales | Head Coach | 805-512-6397 | compostela6@hotmail.com
Matt Gunary | Head Coach | 818-292-9355 | matt-gunary@hotmail.co.uk
Jesus Landeros | Head Coach | 805-248-0908 | jesus.landeros101@gmail.com
Jon Meyers | Head Coach | 847-650-7705 | jonnymeyers@hotmail.com
Robert Miller | Speed, Agility & Quickness Training | 310-469-3993
David Nava | Head Coach
Sam Nellis | Head Coach | 805-212-0703 | nellisintheusa@hotmail.com
Pat Otte | Head Coach | patrickjamesotte@aol.com
Shaun Russell | Head Coach | 818-657-9699 | lbeancc@yahoo.com
Jon Schwarze | Head Coach | 805-816-4089
Seydina Seck | Head Coach | 818-571-5425 | seydinaseck@hotmail.com
Patrick Seymour | Goalkeeper Trainer | 323-459-7364
Leado Shryane | Head Coach | 909-328-9632 | leado.shryane@hotmail.com
Harry Willhoit | Junior Academy Director & Head Coach | 805-267-6873 | harrywillhoit@hotmail.co.uk
Matthias Wagener | Head Coach | 818-645-9265 | mhwagener@gmail.com
Steve Trujillo | Head Coach | trujillostevie19@yahoo.com
Saverio Posarelli | Head Coach | lbeancc@yahoo.com
Domenic Mastrippolito | Head Coach | domenicm@me.com
Sebastian Alvarado | Head Coach | salvarado@oakschristian.org
Brad Foxhoven | Head Coach | brad@evergamemedia.com